HERNE BAY & DISTRICT FIVE-A-SIDE DARTS LEAGUE

PLAYER OF THE MATCH AWARDS

Premier Division

			1	
4	Mike Brett	Angling Association "C"	5	
4	Sean Rutt	Angling Association "A"	4	
4	Ian Smith	Druids Head "B"	4	
3	Matt Sargent	Seaview Hotel	4	
3	Simon Dew	Seaview Hotel	3	
3	Nick Hearn	Birchington Club	3	J
3	Steve Walter	Druids Head "B"	3	
2	Kayley Oliver	Angling Association "C"	2	
2	Luke Adby	Angling Association "C"	2	
2	Tom Hosking	Angling Association "B"	2	
2	Dan Buxton	Angling Association "B"	2	I
2	Dave Gavin	Birchington Club	2	
1	Gary Keeley	Angling Association "A"	1	
1	William Weller	Angling Association "A"	1	
1	Joe Pursey	Seaview Hotel	1	
1	Jack Buxton	Angling Association "B"	1	
1	Ryan Walker	Seaview Hotel	1	
1	Jeff Buxton	Angling Association "B"	1	
1	Ryan Burford	Angling Association "B"	1	
1	John Guest	Birchington Club	1	
1	Liam Belsey	Birchington Club	1	
1	Steve Izzard	Angling Association "A"	1	
1	Kevin Moran	Druids Head "B"		
1	John Palmer	Birchington Club		
1	Logan Weller	Angling Association "A"		

Division One

Keith Judd **Damian Newell** Alison Musson Virgil Parker Luke Simmons Jacob Grosvenor Martin Burton **Mikey Moore** Jason Gordon Martin Murphy **Ricky Fitzgerald Kevin Hosier** Paul Green Joe Berry Mark Sayer Alfie Hogben Chris Watson Bob Elliott **Terry Davis** Nick Young Julie Hosier Lewis King

Angling Association "D" Druids Head "A" Heron "B" Heron "A" Herne Bay Football Club Heron "B" Druids Head "A" Herne Bay Football Club Heron "A" Angling Association "D" **Constitutional Club Constitutional Club** Heron "A" Angling Association "D" Herne Bay Football Club Druids Head "A" **Constitutional Club** Heron "A" Herne Bay Football Club **Constitutional Club Constitutional Club** Heron "B"

Only League Games Are Included.

In the event of a tie, the player with the higher Ranking will win.