HERNE BAY & DISTRICT FIVE-A-SIDE DARTS LEAGUE

PLAYER OF THE MATCH AWARDS

| Premier Division | | | <u>Division One</u> | | |
|------------------|---------------|-------------------------|---------------------|------------------|-------------------------|
| 3 | Mike Brett | Angling Association "C" | 4 | Damian Newell | Druids Head "A" |
| 3 | Sean Rutt | Angling Association "A" | 4 | Keith Judd | Angling Association "D" |
| 3 | Ian Smith | Druids Head "B" | 4 | Virgil Parker | Heron "A" |
| 3 | Steve Walter | Druids Head "B" | 3 | Luke Simmons | Herne Bay Football Club |
| 2 | Matt Sargent | Seaview Hotel | 3 | Alison Musson | Heron "B" |
| 2 | Simon Dew | Seaview Hotel | 2 | Mikey Moore | Herne Bay Football Club |
| 2 | Luke Adby | Angling Association "C" | 2 | Jason Gordon | Heron "A" |
| 2 | Nick Hearn | Birchington Club | 2 | Jacob Grosvenor | Heron "B" |
| 1 | Joe Pursey | Seaview Hotel | 2 | Ricky Fitzgerald | Constitutional Club |
| 1 | Gary Keeley | Angling Association "A" | 1 | Mark Sayer | Herne Bay Football Club |
| 1 | Jack Buxton | Angling Association "B" | 1 | Martin Murphy | Angling Association "D" |
| 1 | Kayley Oliver | Angling Association "C" | 1 | Alfie Hogben | Druids Head "A" |
| 1 | Tom Hosking | Angling Association "B" | 1 | Chris Watson | Constitutional Club |
| 1 | Ryan Walker | Seaview Hotel | 1 | Joe Berry | Angling Association "D" |
| 1 | John Guest | Birchington Club | 1 | Martin Burton | Druids Head "A" |
| 1 | Ryan Burford | Angling Association "B" | 1 | Julie Hosier | Constitutional Club |
| 1 | Liam Belsey | Birchington Club | 1 | Kevin Hosier | Constitutional Club |
| 1 | Dave Gavin | Birchington Club | 1 | Nick Young | Constitutional Club |
| 1 | Jeff Buxton | Angling Association "B" | 1 | Lewis King | Heron "B" |
| 1 | Dan Buxton | Angling Association "B" | | | |
| 1 | Steve Izzard | Angling Association "A" | | | |
| 1 | John Palmer | Birchington Club | | | |
| 1 | Logan Weller | Angling Association "A" | | | |
| | | | | | |

Only League Games Are Included.

In the event of a tie, the player with the higher Ranking will win.